Admin and account owners are able to edit team members role access anytime according to their requirement:

  1. From the wedding account homepage, click your team at the bottom of page.
  2. Select the team member that you want to change its role access.
  3. Enable or disable privilege to change its access.
  4. Click on the Save button to finish the setup.

how to edit members access edit rolehow to edit members access edit rolehow to edit members access edit role

Subscribe to our YouTube channel for more tutorial videos or view our help center for more topics.