Payments & Teams

Includes upgrade to a Premium subscription and card errors.

  • Go Premium

Upgrade trial to a premium account

 You can upgrade trial account to a premium account inside the wedding account homepage. It's only a one-time payment to sign up for a premium account. To upgrade trial, click on the Upgrade Now ...

  • Transactions

Managing your transaction history and receipts

 Managing your transaction and view all of your previous purchases and their respective invoices issued by thebigday.my from your User Profile. Go to your User Profile from the top of side menu and click ...

  • purchase as gift

How to purchase as a wedding gift

You can purchase a thebigday.my premium account as a wedding gift for your friends or family members. Click on Add New Wedding from the side menu. Click on the GO PREMIUM button. Select a plan you ...

  • invite member

How to invite members to access the wedding account?

 Get your collaborators and invite members to your wedding planning team and manage guests together. From the wedding account homepage, click your team at the bottom of page. Click the + Add button. Choose ...

  • edit role

How to edit team members role access?

 Admin and account owners are able to edit team members role access anytime according to their requirement: From the wedding account homepage, click your team at the bottom of page. Select the team member that you ...

  • delete member

How to delete members access?

 Admin and account owners are able to delete team members access: From the wedding account homepage, click your team at the bottom of page. Select the team member that you want to change its role access. ...